• Positioning with laser light

    Positioning
    with laser light

    Optimize your work processes
    with our laser systems

SL Laser is considered one of the leading manufacturers of laser projection systems worldwide.

More than 10,000 installed devices are in use day after day in a variety of industries and countries. Craftsmen and large companies use the projectors to simplify and speed up their work processes, reduce costs and at the same time improve the quality of their products with the highest precision. SL Laser’s devices and software enable them to realize significant competitive advantages in this way – and have been doing so for over 30 years.

At SL Laser, we have always placed great emphasis on the user-friendly operation and self-explanatory functionality of our laser projectors, measurement systems and positioning lasers. Developed by practitioners for on-site users, the systems enjoy great acceptance. The installation on trial and the well-founded introduction by our employees enable a quick and risk-free changeover to the new technology. A close-knit distribution network with sales partners all over the world allows excellent service. Test us. At SL Laser, your success is the benchmark for our thinking!

Laser projection system manufacturer - SL Laser

Our laser products

The laser projector

Discover the modern classic, laser projector ProDirector 6, with its tremendous bandwidth!

The mobile laser projector

The laser projector Prodirector XS 2 mobile

Use all the capabilities with its own power supply, tablet PC and Bluetooth with the Prodirector XS 2 mobile!

The laser measurement system

The laser measuring system ProCollector

The perfect and quick measurement for stairs, interior fittings or boat building with the ProCollector!

Laser Products Accessories

Positioning Laser, Industrial PC, ProCollector Arm or Mobile Workstation

We offer all useful accessories plus the special software for your industry!

Industries and areas of application

Many industries already take advantage of working with laser projectors – and new ones are added every year. At SL Laser, we develop application-specific software! Laser projection makes work easier and more precise.

Woodworking for CNC

Metal industry

Stone industry

Textile industry

Prefabricated timber elements

Aircraft industry/boat building

Concrete industry and construction

SL Laser – serving the customer every day!

Customized solutions

Customizations for customer-specific applications are our hobbyhorse and are implemented by our experienced in-house technicians. With our flexible laser systems, our software and the right accessories, we create an individual offer that is ideally suited to the respective need. Thanks to our many years of experience and cooperation with renowned companies in a wide range of industries, we can meet specific and individual requirements with precision.

Installation and training

The installation is discussed and scheduled with the customer. The technicians of SL Laser GmbH or certified sales partners install the systems worldwide. After the installation the customers receive a training for the professional use of the laser systems. With us, each customer has a personal contact person who is available throughout the project phase of the implementation. The training can be repeated at any time for new teams.

Service worldwide

Our SL service is of course also available to the customer at a later date. In case of questions or problems, the service department helps quickly and can be reached by phone and e-mail at any time. If necessary, we can also intervene directly via remote maintenance and in many cases eliminate malfunctions or operating problems easily and without great effort. Regular checks of the systems are ensured by maintenance contracts. These are specifically adapted to the respective product. Service can be offered in many countries via the sales network.

• Positionierung mit Laserlicht

    Positionierung
    mit Laserlicht

    Optimieren Sie Ihre Arbeitsprozesse
    mit unseren Lasersystemen

SL Laser gilt weltweit als einer der führenden Hersteller für Laser-Projektionssysteme.

Mehr als 10.000 installierte Geräte sind Tag für Tag in einer Vielzahl von Branchen und Ländern im Einsatz. Der Handwerksbetrieb wie das Großunternehmen nutzen die Projektoren, um ihre Arbeitsprozesse zu vereinfachen und zu beschleunigen, Kosten zu senken und gleichzeitig die Qualität ihrer Produkte mit höchster Präzision zu verbessern. Mit den Geräten und der Software von SL Laser lassen sich auf diese Weise deutliche Wettbewerbsvorteile realisieren – und das seit über 30 Jahren.

Bei SL Laser legen wir seit jeher größten Wert auf die anwenderfreundliche Bedienung und die selbsterklärende Funktionsweise unserer Laserprojektoren, Aufmaßsysteme und Positionier-Laser. Entwickelt von Praktikern für die Anwender vor Ort erfreuen sich die Systeme größter Akzeptanz. Die Installation auf Probe und die fundierte Einführung durch unsere Mitarbeiter ermöglichen eine schnelle und risikolose Umstellung auf die neue Technik. Ein engmaschiges Vertriebsnetz mit Vertriebspartnern in aller Welt erlaubt einen exzellenten Service. Testen Sie uns. Bei SL Laser ist Ihr Erfolg der Maßstab für unser Denken!

Hersteller für Laser-Projektionssysteme - SL Laser

Unsere Laser-Produkte

Der Laserprojektor

Entdecken Sie den modernen Klassiker, Laserprojektor ProDirector 6, mit seiner ungeheuren Bandbreite!

Der mobile Laserprojektor

SL-Laser ProDirector XS2 mobile

Nutzen Sie alle Fähigkeiten mit eigener Stromversorgung, Tablet-PC und Bluetooth mit dem Prodirector XS 2 mobile!

Das Laser-Aufmaßsystem

Das Laser-Aufmaßsystem ProCollector

Das perfekte und schnelle Aufmaß für Treppen, beim Innenausbau oder Bootsbau mit dem ProCollector!

Laser-Produkte Zubehör

SL laser Zubehör - Mobile Workstation, Certification Tool, Schwenkvorrichtung, Verfahrbares System

Wir bieten alles sinnvolle Zubehör plus die spezielle Software für Ihre Branche!

Branchen und Anwendungsbereiche

Viele Branchen nutzen bereits die Vorteile der Arbeit mit den Laserprojektoren – und jedes Jahr kommen neue hinzu. Bei SL Laser entwickeln wir anwendungsspezifische Software! Laserprojektion macht die Arbeit leichter und präziser.

CNC-Holzbearbeitung

Mehr Darüber

Metallindustrie

Mehr darüber

Textilindustrie

Mehr darüber

Holzfertigteile

Mehr darüber

Flugzeugindustrie / Boote

Mehr darüber

Baugewerbe

Mehr erfahren

SL Laser – jeden Tag im Dienst am Kunden!

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Anpassungen für kundenspezifische Anwendungen sind unser Steckenpferd und werden von den erfahrenen Technikern im Haus umgesetzt. Mit unseren flexiblen Lasersystemen, unserer Software und dem richtigen Zubehör erstellen wir ein individuelles Angebot, das ideal auf den jeweiligen Bedarf abgestimmt ist. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und die Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Firmen unterschiedlichster Branchen können wir spezifische und individuelle Anforderungen passgenau erfüllen.

Installation und Training

Die Installation wird mit dem Kunden durchgesprochen und terminiert. Die Techniker der SL Laser GmbH oder geprüfte Vertriebspartner installieren die Systeme weltweit. Nach der Installation erhalten die Kunden ein Training für die fachgerechte Benutzung der Lasersysteme. Bei uns hat jeder Kunde einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der während der gesamten Projektphase der Einführung zur Seite steht. Das Training kann jederzeit für neue Teams wiederholt werden.

Service weltweit

Unser SL Service steht dem Kunden selbstverständlich auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt zur Verfügung. Bei Fragen oder Problemen hilft die Serviceabteilung schnell und ist per Telefon und E-Mail jederzeit erreichbar. Über die Fernwartung können wir gegebenfalls auch direkt eingreifen und Störungen oder Bedienungsprobleme in vielen Fällen einfach und ohne großen Aufwand beseitigen. Die regelmäßige Überprüfung der Systeme wird über Wartungsverträge sichergestellt. Diese werden spezifisch an das jeweilige Produkt angepasst. Über das Vertriebsnetz kann der Service in vielen Ländern angeboten werden.